Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer,Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer,Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer,Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer,Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
  • Load the picture into the gallery viewer,Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo

Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo

Normal price
€23,99
Special Price
€23,99
Normal price
€25,98
Sold out
Unit price
€12,00Per 100ml
VAT included. plusShipping

Beschreibung

Formulated with organic baobab, hibiscus, argan oil and vitamin B & E

OTJ Naturals PEACE BE CLEAN Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo detangles and cleanses the hair and provides intensive moisture. Enriched with vitamins and herbal extracts, it helps nourish, soften, and reduce split ends while eliminating knots and tangles.

  • Ingredients from controlled organic cultivation
  • Without animal testing, 100% vegan.
  • Free from paraben, silicone, paraffin, mineral oil and sulfate.
  • Suitable for all hair types!

 

use

Wet the hair thoroughly with warm water, put a small amount in the palm of your hand and massage into the hair. Rinse with cold water and repeat if necessary. For optimal results, treat with OTJ Naturals PEACE BE CLEAN hair conditioner and leave in cream.

 

Ingredients

AQUA, SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, INULIN, PANTHENOL, ZINC PCA, TOCOPHEROL, EXCIBAUS ALUNTIA, TOCOPHEROL, MELALE INDACTIA SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF EXTRACT, D-LIMONENE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHINE

 

* Obtained from essential oils on a natural basis

 

*** Before we launch our products, we worked with our manufacturers and testers to make sure the ingredients match. So they are the result of a lot of research, analysis and optimization. Our goal is to offer you the best. Even if you see some names that may be difficult to pronounce or translate, these have been tested in tests (not on animals) and have passed the testing phase excellently.

 

Even if we have done what was necessary, we are still very open to ideas and suggestions. We are ready to consciously and continuously improve our ingredients and products. If you have any questions or suggestions about any of our ingredients, please feel free to contact us directly: info@otjnaturals.com ***

Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo

Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo

Normaler Preis
€23,99
Sonderpreis
€23,99
Normaler Preis
€25,98
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€12,00pro 100ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Formuliert mit Bio-Baobab, Hibiscus, Arganöl und Vitamin B & E

OTJ Naturals PEACE BE CLEAN Detangling and Cleansing Shampoo entwirrt und reinigt das Haar und spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit. Mit Vitamine und Kräuterextrakten angereichert, hilft es das Haar zu nähren, weich zu machen und Spliss zu reduzieren, während es Knoten und Verfilzungen beseitigt.

  • Inhaltsstoffe aus kontrollierte biologischer Anbau
  • Ohne Tierversuch, 100% Vegan.
  • Frei von Paraben, Silikon, Parafin, Mineralöl und Sulfat.
  • Für alle Haartypen geeignet!

 

Anwendung

Das Haar gründlich mit warmem Wasser anfeuchten, Eine kleine Menge in die Handfläche geben und in das Haar massieren. Mit kaltem Wasser ausspülen und bei Bedarf wiederholen. Für ein optimales Ergebnis mit OTJ Naturals PEACE BE CLEAN Haarspülung und Leave in Creme nachbehandeln.

 

Ingredients

AQUA, SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, INULIN, PANTHENOL, ZINC PCA, TOCOPHEROL, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA OIL, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA FRUIT EXTRACT, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF EXTRACT, D-LIMONENE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PARFUM*

 

*gewonnen aus ätherischen Ölen auf natürlicher Basis

 

*** Bevor wir unsere Produkte auf den Markt bringen, haben wir mit unseren Herstellern und Testern zusammengearbeitet, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe übereinstimmen. Sie sind also das Ergebnis zahlreicher Forschungen, Analyse und Optimierungen. Unser Ziel ist es, dir das Beste zu bieten. Auch wenn du einige Namen siehst, die vielleicht schwer auszusprechen oder zu übersetzen sind, wurden diese in Tests (nicht an Tieren) erprobt und haben die Testphase hervorragend bestanden.

 

Auch wenn wir das Nötige getan haben, sind wir immer noch sehr offen für Ideen und Vorschläge. Wir sind bereit, unsere Inhaltsstoffe und Produkte bewusst und kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Wenn du Fragen oder Anregungen zu einigen unserer Inhaltsstoffe hast, kannst du dich gerne direkt an uns wenden: info@otjnaturals.com ***